In the modern world there is a movement away from written exams to more practical assessments discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

In this contemporary era, exams are more beneficial to individuals education also in many countries exam form is paper based in spite of practical knowledge so therefore many benefits and drawbacks arrives also in these essay, I explain both in details. In all over the world all individuals have right to learn anything so therefore they give any exam for it self becuase nowadays, exams are taken by many colleges and schools through online also many students like this method, they beleive it will be helped them for their study. For example, in endemic pendamic all colleges and schools are closed so many students passed by their practical skills. On the hand side, many problems arrives if exams will be taken to practically because many pupils have only practical knowlege inspite of book and class room so they can easily scores good mark in any subjects therefore many students find if they not good in presentation so they not achieve their desire marks in any subjects.in addtion, many students passed their exam without any preparation so in future they stuck in between many things, such as writting letters and reports. In conclusion, both form of exams are indispensable not only for students but also it will be very imporatnt for society and countries development. So that only giving practical exam is not very beneficial for every students.