it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport, music and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

By and large, It's assumed some individuals are born with specific gifts, however, it's argued that everyone's able to be a great athlete or musician, with excellent coaching. In my opinion, some abilities are congenital, however, it doesn't come into collision with the fact that any kid can grow into an incredible sportsman or musician with a tutor. Initially, there have been countless people throughout history that were great at certain things without seeking someone to teach them. Generally speaking, people claimed that a child can't learn how to play the piano by themselves and this suggests nothing but being born with this talent. Take Elton John as an example, when he was but 5, he self-taught himself on playing the piano and it was only after he was 7 that he started getting tutored to shape his existing talent. On the other hand, some widely advocate that if instructed properly, any kid can become successful in activities such as sports and music. There is no such thing as talent, hard endeavour pays off, and even the ones who claim to be talented won't be successful unless they work diligently to improve it. For example, my cousin was neither interested nor talented in Archery, he only attended his sessions to keep in shape, after a few years of constant practice, he won many awards in Archery. To conclude, it is true that some folks are born with abilities that make them extraordinary in that field, I believe that if anyone at a younger age is properly instructed, they'll be supremely great in that area either. Moreover, constant effort beats congenital talent that's not matured.