In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, all of us live in the modern era, which leads us to get attached to technology from time to time. All vehicles are more likely will be driverless. I believe the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, driverless cars also can give a bad impact. For instance, some people might think that having a driver's license or learning how to drive properly is not that necessary anymore as they can just sit down inside the car and let the machine work. This can get worse if they are not aware of their own safety and their surroundings as well because the machine can experience a malfunction in the present time. On the other hand, technology has been used in some sectors. It can be seen that over the past 10 years, recent technology has improved a lot. Many sayings that said in the future, technology and robot demand will increase significantly as they have helped humans to do their activities easily. This also has happened in the transportation sector, where in recent times, many cars are produced to become driverless such as Tesla. Driverless cars are preferable to have to, as they can help a driver or the passengers to prevent a traffic accident. In addition, mostly, driverless vehicles are more friendly than manual vehicles because modern technology and features are installed inside the machine, such as a battery to start the engines. This feature has also helped people to reduce air pollution. To sum up, although driverless vehicles would result in irresponsible people, we can get more benefits through these, which is good for human-being and the environment.