Covid 19 has spead and caused a lot of consequences around the world, from rich to poor countries. What are some measures that should be tackled to protect people from the pandemic?

Recently, the start of the Covid 19 epidemic has resulted in numerous challenges for mankind not just in terms of health issues, but also caused economic crises for nations. Yet, there remain contentious debates about the possible solutions to compensate for the negative impacts of this ailment and aid the people. I will propose some practical methods supporting this topic along with detailed examples. Firstly, social awareness is the primary way to inform people about possible scenarios. In addition, this is an indisputable fact that clarifying some effective ways to better encounter this illness with the least possible amount of risk for individuals can be an influential alternative against it, while people will be more informed about the spreading methods of this sickness in society and can be more prepared; also, the anxiety related to this phenomenon will be controlled if the public has a clear understanding of this disaster. For instance, the role of social media is irrefutable in this procedure to establish cognitive processes for people and educate them about the reality of Covid 19; giving people the strength to prevent the chain of spreading this ailment in society. Consequently, a more homogeneous society will be reached with higher awareness of this issue which can lead to a significant decrease in the amount of this illness. Further and even more importantly, though, is supporting the population with a financial incentive. Regarding the catastrophic condition for all the businesses and increasing level of unemployment in nations, it is a key feature to aid less affluent parts of the country with additional loans along with governmental funds; furthermore, providing nutrition packages for the families with lower income and earning is another vital scheme to control the population. One particularly salient example is the free feeding packages that all the governments have provided for the poorer parts of cities to both help them in their daily life and prevent them from committing crimes which have resulted in positive outcomes for society in a hard time of the epidemic. Thus, subsidising the families as well as giving them long-term loans can be fundamental steps in protecting people from possible consequences of the Corona 19 pandemic in tight economical conditions. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that the role of governments in supporting people in the Corona 19 epidemic is considerable that can be classified as informing the public with social media and giving them additional financial support, particularly less affluent segments of the country. However, it is highly recommended to encourage them to stay at home for higher safety and present social services for them.