Some people think that government should invest in saving local languages while others think its a waste of money. Discuss both views and your opinion.

It is contenious continuous topic that language should be precervated and should not be deprived. Some folks say that government official offical should take same inceventives to safe national language whereas other claim that it is wastage of funds. I will elorate both the points in the following paragraphs and give my perceptive. To start with, Language plays salient part in everyone's life because as offspring we have learned our own language and had numerous memories of that in our lives. To illusrate, when child is born the first language is skopen by him/her is own mothertongue mother-tongue. Moreover, Government should promote language to enchance the cuture and history of the nation as it very cricual for upcoming generations to know their roots which they born from. To exemplar, individuals are migrating to different countries to settle if they themselves would not be aware of the importance of their language how could they teach their mothertongue mother-tongue to their adolescents. As a result, which leads to diminish the roots. On the other hand, Instead of Investing in saving the local languages there are alternatives ways to restore the cuture and intensity idenity of the language like parents can communicate with children in their own language. Although, amount could be utlised in the welfare of the citizens. For example, Free educational institutions could be open, Hospitals for deprived people of the society. Last but not the least, That cash would be used in the constructions and repairs of the measums museums which perserve the hoistory and the language of the nation. To explain, Government should maintain the books and hire the knowlegeable guides to publicize the importance of the language. To conclude with, Language is very valueable part of the life which should be protected to keep the cuture and religion live but that money could be used in other beneficial ways like free schools and healthcare. In my opinion, It should be wisely spent on welfare of the public.So that they live to teach oming generations about the importance of their own mother language.