Some people say that older people should live with their adult children, while others think they should live in homes specially built for old people. Which do you think is a better practice?

Nowadays, some children have to live far away from their parents, as a result, when their guardians become older and need somebody to preserve them, their offspring bring them to the homes which are designed for aged people, on the contrary others prefer to protecting them when need. There are two valid opinions on both sides,which I will consider in this essay. On one hand, it is agreed that children have some kind of duties including protecting their parents, due to their expectations. For example, they provide their home or visit them for a short-term period of time. Also, when aged people are retired, their sons and daughters save and send money for their requirements. On the other hand, most individuals when they are young move to other provinces or nations for some reasons, such as educational purposes or looking for a better job to get wealthy. Not to mention, for instance, when they built their lives there, as a consequence, it can be difficult to leave their town mostly. Hence, they can be fired when they leave their work. So, these communities should move their mother and fathers to homes for the aged, which are provided by the government. In conclusion, it is true that children are expected to protect their guardians, but some situations make this impossible; however, from my perspective, preserving parents should be done by their offspring.