In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. what are the reasons for this? is this a positive or a negative development

It is said that in some nations, individuals give less weightage to sports and exercise classes, however, humans prefer to hire a private coach. It has happened for various reasons such as lack of time, and less knowledge. I believe hiring a trainer is a positive change, and I would like to describe it in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. The primary reason for taking one-on-one exercise classes is a hectic schedule. These days, everyone is working 9 to 5, and they do not have enough time to do sports whereas, with personal training class, a person can easily go and attend that session within a timeframe. As a consequence, It saves time and a person can utilize it to do other things. The second important reason is most human beings are not properly familiar with gym equipment, so they need a skilled trainer to teach them personally. I Could say hiring a personal gym trainer is beneficial for one because it indulges motivation to stick with a fitness regime. Moreover, a Professional trainer would provide the right knowledge about workouts and nutrition. It would be dangerous, for instance, if a person do exercise without any coaching tips. In Conclusion, from my perspective, it would be a great development in people's lives to hire personal fitness trainers because knowledge is more important before doing any exercise. if individuals do it in the wrong way as a result they could confront life long injuries.