In past people feel difference in foreign culture. Nowadays, this situation is changed. What are the causes for this changes? Do Advantage outweigh disadvantages?

In recent years, modern people have come not to consider differences among countries due to the emergence of a brand-new talking style and the movement of globalization. This essay will illustrate not only the cause in detail and the beneficial and negative effects that change has. There are some reasons why modern people do not feel the cultural gap between countries. First, that is because of technological development. For example, it enables users who use social media such as Instagram or Twitter to communicate with foreigners readily. This change in the way of communication would demolish the national borders. Another main reason is the movement of globalization. In fact, more and more students hope for studying abroad in order to acquire a foreign language and experience different cultures. Such an increase in the number of learners who would like to deepen their understanding of various countries could contribute to destroying barriers of nationality. On the other hand, these changes have positive and negative aspects, respectively. Focusing on the former, there is a plus point of stimulating the economy of the nation. For instance, removing cultural differences can lead to a growth in the number of tourists. That is to say, increased similarity to the country has a positive influence on the industry of sightseeing and thus it increases the public income of the government. Moving on the downside, this transition makes public order degenerate. It is beneficial that more and more foreign people visit the countries for sightseeing. However, it would trigger not only robbing of much money but also the kidnapping of juveniles. In conclusion, people do not realize the gap in terms of nationality in modern society. This is mainly because of eliminating global borders by novel communication style and a gradually globalized world. In my opinion, I reckon that the negative influence which such shifts have including worsened public order surpasses the counterpart.