Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give own your opinion

Friends are an essential part of life. It is often argued by some individuals that companions need to be selected based on whether they match our thinking or not. While some individuals mention that it is required to have friends who do not agree with our thoughts. In my opinion, I would be with a friend who agrees with me in all possible ways because it makes the relationship clear. However, others would like to be around people who sometimes have different opinions, so that It will help them prosper in life. On the one hand, our survival becomes a lot easier to have friends who encourage our ideas and thoughts. Additionally, this will not only provide peace to individuals but also help in having clear communication. Although this provides us with an abundance of strength and a positive attitude towards life, some yet choose close-minded people. Therefore, considering various positive factors and the importance of having healthy relationships we should be with like-minded people. On the other hand, a few select friends who occasionally have varying opinions provided that they improve their decision making. Moreover, some people consistently attempt to improve their careers on criticism they receive in the real world. As a result, they surround themselves with the audience from time to time contradict their way of thinking. In conclusion, mankind wants to have a safe and peaceful life without any disturbances in relationships which will impact his/her personal and professional life. So they always choose compatible people. Whereas some who are capable of handling challenging relationships in order to reach new heights in their personal life, often connect with individuals having contrasting views.