Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is said that people of different ages and from different cultures can be gathered well by the music. I agree with that to some extent, since in my opinion, while it is true that the music is a way to bring people together, it will not always gather people happily, sometimes badly. To begin with, it seems to me that there are three main reasons that music can bring people together. Firstly, the music is one of the ways which can be used for soul conversation. Secondly, in most cases people will feel happy when they hear music, so that they become willing to talk with others or near someone in spirit. For example, it was in the vivid music that I and my girlfriend fell in love with each other. Finally, the music is a kind of art, so people always want to discuss it with others when appreciating it. However, the music will not always produce a positive influence, sometimes will lead to terrible things. The music will inspire the fighting eagerness of someone. For instance, soldiers will become extremely brave when hearing the battle cry. But from the point of contrary view this may also make people commit crimes. That is why those bars or nights club are the area in which fighting incidents are most likely to take place. We all know that alcohol is blamed for it, but according to my knowledge the music is another important factor. In conclusion, I insist that music can produce both positive and negative effects in different situations during the exchange of people