Some people think studying on campus is the most effective way to learn while others believe that studying online is more effective, Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

During the pandemic, studying online has become spread among the students and lectures. On the other hand, some people believe that studying on campus is the most effective way to learn rather than studying online. In this essay, I will discuss the impacts both of the studying system. Firslty First, the Covid-19 force all of the students and teachers not to go to school. Moreover, they must stay at home if they haven't get a vaccine. Surprisingly, the advance technology helps us to resolves this problem which children still can study on meeting online. The tuthor tutor gives the same curriculum with same duration of study, additionaly, they give the homework too. For example, my brother who continued his study to college last years, he still can have a good score even though he studying online. However, there are a tons of problem from online meeting. Firstly, it's not effective due to the differences of the atmosphere and pressure from the lectures. Although the pupils can have the same result in score, the procces to get that score seems so different. Furthermore, the lectures reduce their standard of scores such as practices and group presentations. In addition, on campus we can find the tools to do the practice, on the other hand, we can't find it in our home. Although the scores are the same, the quality of the college students will be different. Campus is the place to have a new habit, such as communication skills and working skills which it can't find while studying online. In conclusion, the studying online has become the solution as a result of pandemic. In spite of the children have a good scores, lack of skills such as communications skills and practices skills will impact the student's future.