The unpaid community service should be made a compulsory part in school curriculums. To what extent do you agree?

Man is a social animal, there are a lot of social activities or community services available which involved them with the community. some folks think that we should compulsory the association convocation which is not paid for in the primary schools and others are against this statement. I completely agree with this kind of deed. in the forthcoming,paragraphs we will discuss this topic. Firstly, if we make it mandatory in school that every student has to do unpayable jobs then a lot of kids will be able to increase their skills in school. in social,initiation there is a lot of work which they are able to do and which is going to help them to increase their personality development and communication skills. Furthermore, in some social services volunteers get a chance to work with skilled workers and they get a chance to learn from them, even though they learn from them for very less time it increases their confidence. for example, a study reported that pupils from community services are more productive then those with non-public services backgrounds. On the other hand, Some student could not able to manage both tasks together, as a result of that either they lose concentration in studying or they are not able to complete the non-paid task. Whenever they participate in this social services they jeopardize their studies. so, instead of getting benefits from these services personally and professionally, it can become an encumbrance for them actually. In conclusion, if we make unpaid public service should be a mandatory part of school curriculums they can improve student behaviours and personal development but it can be a time-consuming thing.