Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, due to globalization, having the ability to speak multiple languages is significantly beneficial to both the individual and the community, despite there is continuous launching of numerous translation flatforms. Therefore from my perspective, I totally think that learning different languages is an absolutely superior alternative and the reasons for my sentiment will be presented in the essay. To begin with, it is clear that translation software is machine- runned therefore there are inevitable errors in translating accurately in terms of the language structures and emotions. For example, these platforms are not able to recognize the objects that individuals would like to talk with in order to create the proper language's emotion. Additionally, a majority of translation apps only function effectively among major languages such as English, France, and Chinese... and ignore the minor ones. As a response, learning certain languages can aid in overcoming these obstacles. Besides, there are plenty of crucial and obvious advantages of being capable speak more than one language. Firstly, it comes in handy when the public has to work with foreign customers and solve difficult issues in the customers' language. Consequently, there might be a rapid promotion in one's career and income. In addition, speaking multiple languages also aids human beings in broadening their social networks and makes it easier to explore and understand different cultures when people travel or immigrate to other countries. Moreover, learning a new language necessitates a complicated operation of the brain which stimulates brain power in order to make our thinking system sharper. In conclusion, Regardless of the development of technology humankind still play the most essential role in every field. It is only when individuals are able to speak foreign languages that can aid themself to open more opportunities in their careers and relationship, especially in a globalized community