Although there is a lot of software available today that can translate from one language to another, it is still necessary for people to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Learning a foreign language in my opinion is very necessary nowadays.It is a part of the knowledge and culture of everyone.Both of them are good ways to understand people but for,myself I would choose better learn a foreign terminology than using translating transmit software.I feel this way for two reasons which I will explain in the following paragraphs. Firstly,by learning a foreign vocabulary you will have more confidence in yourself when you speak with other that are from the same nation and don' t know your native vocabulary. For example, last summer I had a tour of Paris.My desire was to visit all the historical places because I am in passion about history but I don' t understand well what they explained and I became too much angry with myself.After I back home I started a course about French words. On the other hand,of,course if you are too busy with other things you don' t have free time to learn every language for each place you visit.One time when I went Japony to hold a conference on the construction of buildings I don' t know their speech but I used google translate from Japan to Albanian and in this way, I haven' t a difficulty with understanding.It was a good experience in my profession that took the best solution thanks to using the software. In conclusion,I strongly believed that learning a foreign vocabulary is better for all of us because you will become more confident in yourself and others.