In many countries people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight: Reasons and solutions.

It is apparent that people generally feel concerned about the number of children with obesity and other causes of obesity. The root cause why they do and remedies to this scenario will be written in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. Perhaps,being overweight is one of the indicators which tell that children do not manage their daily routines properly. To be more specific,it can be seen that youngsters,who are heavier than they should be,mostly do not perform any exercise.Back to the reason why individuals are worried,it seems that unorganized schedules which pupils make possibly lead to life managing troubles. For instance,teenagers usually spend the most time studying,learning at academic institutions and finally sleeping.No exercising is done due to lack of time.In adults’ lives,there are much more assignments than in schools and universities. If they still remain the same,they will not have enough time even to sleep which contributes to physical and mental illnesses later. That is one of the possible incentives which make citizens concerned about this situation. To tackle this obstacle,it is vital to eat healthy food.Even though teenagers do not have time to go to the gym but if they do such simple actions,they are guaranteed to not receive detrimental effects associated with body weight. Furthermore,schools,where adolescents mostly live,should provide some circular pursuits such as running around football fields and testing physical fitness daily.After doing these, pupils will get used to them and automatically do as their habits in the future. To conclude,it is logical to say that guardians and schools play a major role in students as they mostly do activities there. As a result,parents and personnel should be aware of gaining more kilograms than they should be since children are the easiest group of individuals to change habits.