Some people believe that government should pay for healthcare and education but other disagree this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some think that the regime of a country is obliged to pay the cost of healthcare and education for its citizens, whereas others believe that it is every individual's responsibility to pay for his or her healthcare and education programme. in this essay I will discuss both views and then I will write about my personal belief. To begin with, there are many reasons why people opine that the government is responsible for its residents' well-being and welfare services. The prominent reason is that sociologists believe that the people of countries that have this advantage have a better approach to family life and work, and are more successful and healthier than people who do not have welfare services such as education and health services. For example, the people of Germany who have the highest level of welfare are much more successful than the people of African countries who have a low level of welfare and whose regime does not provide them with welfare services. On the other hand, some see that It is not the government's responsibility to provide welfare services and the government should spend its capital in other areas. Furthermore, If the government is not responsible for providing the basic needs of its people, it can invest in military weapons or entertainment centers. Moreover, this might be beneficial for Because it increases the level of their national pride. In conclusion, after weighing up both sides of the argument, I have come to the conclusion that the people of a country will have a better living situation if their government pays the necessary expenses for their health and education, due to the fact that in this case all the people will have a basic level of welfare and social class differences will be reduced.