In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

These days, the house is one of the most crucial factors in parts of people's lives. Most people want to have their own houses better than renting some apartment or others. In my opinion, I think this is a positive situation and will give rational explanations in this essay. Home is a comfortable, safe, and happy place that people want to have once in their lives. It is also one of their properties which is valuable and can be used for loaning some money from a bank. For example, If people want to invest money in business, they will need their house purposing to a bank for loaning cast. Then a bank will possibly approve their purposing. They will gain that money for their business. Money is invested in many kinds of businesses such as restaurants, hair cut, or even cloth shops. From my perspective, I think this is absolutely a positive circumstance because it can refer to the economic situation of a country. It means that the country successfully develops the economy leading to people can afford their own houses more than ranting some condominiums. If the mean salary of people in the country is approximately 50 thousand baht, they can give their money which probably is one in five of their salary for buying their own houses without a rough time living. In conclusion, owning a home is the best choice for me because it means that people have a stable life and the country is already successful in terms of economy.