Some people think that advertisements are good for the society whereas others oppose this view. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some say that advertisements benefit the community in many different ways, whereas others disagree and think that they are only a detrimental and pointless phenomenon that should ws banned or even ignored by the public. I believe that they will negatively affect our society, and their disadvantages outweigh their advantages. There are many reasons why people opine that declaring something is kind of ridiculous and useless, and it has several negative impacts on the movement of trade in societies. The prominent reason is that declaration compels people to buy products or services that they do not need. In addition, it is an increased cost for the company, so the company will rise the prices of products to balance their income and outcome. Moreover, declarations can get deceptive and harm both vendors and those who purchase from them. For example, it might make you satisfied with a useless tool or something, and then you buy it. On the other hand, some people see that advertisements have positive effects on society as well as on the whole world. Additionally, they believe that they play a pivotal role in educating the customer about new and beautiful products. Also, advertisements generally promote salesmanship and help governments by diminishing the number of unemployed. For instance, they make new jobs for the unemployed and provide perfectly fine salaries. In a nutshell, from my perspective, after weighing up both sides of the argument, I have come to the conclusion that advertising good is useless and unfamiliar to our community. Even though it has some pros, it has enormous and tremendous cons, and therefore it might ruin or affect our priorities.