write about the advantages and disadvantages of living a traditional/modern lifestyle.

It is argued that people should return to their great grandparents' lifestyle. Since it is healthier. Nowadays, most people work in massive cities, therefore, it becomes an essential part of our lives. However, some individuals claim that vast cities have a negative effect on our bodies. Nevertheless, I totally disagree with that due to the diverse facilities that massive cities offer. To begin with, cities enhance health because it contains many healthy places. To elaborate more, in massive cities there are different local and private hospitals. Luckily, these hospitals are available 24/7. Therefore, if a person felt ill in the middle of the night, he can go to any hospital to get the needed treatment. Additionally, research published says that most deaths from the tinny villages are due to a lack of validity in hospitals. For instance; in my village, the nearest hospital is around 55 KM which is quite far from us. Once a person had got a strong fever, however, he could not reach the hospital before to get the needed treatment. As a result, he died. The second reason is those vast cities have various sports places. It is well-known that sport is a key factor in having a great body. In large cities, gyms are available here and there. In addition to that, these gyms have different sports tools. Furthermore, the beach is second place for sports. People can walk or even run there while breathing fresh air. To sum up, few individuals believe that vast cities are not good for our bodies. Nevertheless, I see completely the opposite due to the above-mentioned.