Write about the following topic: “Do you think extra-curricular activities are important in a student’s life?” Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Yes I agree that Out door activities are significant to students as they will be more energetic, productive and healthy. It helps young one to explore more by outdoor things as they prepare for real world after thier education. In the following eassy i will discuss the benefits of outdoor activities for children. Firstly, There are many resons for youngsters to have extra-curricular activities which will develop thier skills. Society will teach them how to socialize with some one and also they can develop thier personality. Moreover a part from education few are intrested in sports, dance, music etc which can be thier primary income also. For example sports persons earn thier income without having good academics. In the same way a part from schooling outdoor things may develop to choose thier intrest in life. Secondly, practical learning is better than theory. In few cases students shows much interest in practical labs and they will be grasipng easily. And they remember information for more time. Schools need to develop this culture to encourage students to develop thier outdoor skills either teaching acadmics academic whole day where they get bore and dosent concentrate on lessons. For example children should be provided extra class for thier outdoor activities to boost the thier brain and body. They can notice what they are intrested to do. To conclude, even though academics are important to be garduated, but extra calsses of curricular activities are important as well to enhance thier skills which leads to develop many ablities and can be benficial to them.