Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Few individuals prefer that assignments should not be given to students every day. However,some believe that they must get homework regularly in order to achieve at school. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned I will be in favour of not giving work repeatedly to the learners. First of all, giving homework to the students feel them burdened and they get exhausted very quickly.They are not able to do extracurricular activities that one should enjoy in the early childhood.In other,words they are not able to concentrate on their extra skills as well as interpersonal skill. For,instance it is proven by the study of oxford that individuals that focus on extra curricular activities rather than academics are found to perform better throughout the life. Hence homework should not be provided everyday to the student as it creates a shortage for other activities. However few human being agree that regular work to the students should be given to perform exceptionally well in school. To begin with, Regular revision of a subject helps to retain the knowledge about the subject. It gives a direction to the student to acheive and compete with other fellow mates.To demonstrate, regular homework strenthens strengthen the academic profile of the student which in turns acess them to secure excellent grades. For example, students who finishes the homework on time are favourite of teachers and usually are class monitors. Therefore, it can be said that children are able to acheive in the class if they do there work on time. According to me, children must not be forced to do work regularly rather, their should be balance in giving the homework. Furthermore, all other activities like playing, dancing etc should be added to ones lifestyle.