Sompe people say now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Certainly, it is believed by some individuals that the unique events of the present scenario will become history in the future. Moreover, historical things and activities are playing an incredible role in every country these days. However, I opine that improvement in modern technology will also become a part of our history one day. Therefore, I completely agree with the notion and will clarify my viewpoint by giving examples and justification of my ideas. Undoubtedly, it is evident that the history of the past events plays a major role in everyone's life because the past occasions are interlinked with the present scenario which helps us to learn more about the earlier times like what and when happened in the past years, months, and days. Moreover, nowadays most of the things are available which facilitate to make people's life easier as compared to the past things. Whereas, by using the latest brand and activities they can get more facilities in their lives which can be remembered in the future for their unique style and actions. For example, the invention of the washing machine is witnessed to fulfil the basic needs of people who had to do work with their hands for a long time in past times On the other hand, other local organisations are now putting more and more effort into saving the environment which can be helpful for the future because nowadays by increasing the use of technology many types of environmental issues have occurred and if the government take action to save the atmospheric environment so it will pay to everyone in the future and people would like to think that was the good action which helps to provide us safe and healthy environment by knowing the history what was actually happened in the past. To sum up, it is rightly said that people think now is the best time in history to be living. Although, many inventions are done by researchers which proved that history is totally interlinked with past and present events.