advantages and disadvantages of playing sport or doing exercises

Nowadays, playing sport or doing exercises has numerous benefits to the crowd's health. Many individuals are living in urban areas so they cannot enough doing exercise because of the working conditions. In my everyday experience and observation is that this case has been affected directly by societies and also I will discuss this idea in the following paragraphs. To begin with, these days, the community who live in the cities are living a sedentary lifestyle so they cannot exercise regularly. Because the city life can be busier or stressful and urban accommodation system is a vital problem to population transportation from home to the sports centre. In addition, they have to do any activities because of good strength conditions. For example, when folks do any practices during the day, they can gain many benefits from their bodies. To illustrate, they have good posture. After,that they have a good mood and low-stress level. Furthermore, doing sports can be reduced to having many crucial diseases. Another important fact is that these activities can have mental health to one in order to improve their brain conditions. On the other hand, this idea has some drawbacks so a number of folks believe that this issue can be more difficult to do during today's working habits. For instance, they have to work from 8 am to 5 pm and they cannot have enough time and energy to do that thing. Therefore, tremendous feel that playing sport or doing exercises have some obstacles among young generations because they can imitate their experiences whether sound or terrible so their bodies can be adversely affected. To sum up, society usually doing practices have many positive sides on their well-being, stress level and development of the body. Also, they can gain broaden their horizon especially one should learn how to socialize with any people via these activities in the sports centres. So they can share time with many new friends.