Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern society, professional degrees from respectable institutes are more important to obtain success while others think it is not necessary to achieve success with schooling. In my mind, academic qualification is the most crucial aspect of becoming a successful person, because it prepares you for future success. I want to discuss both points of view in this essay. To begin with, the study makes you independent and gives you more knowledge to achieve success in your future. Universities have well-known professors, who contain valuable information and can enhance your business skills, leadership skills, and practical skills. University is the only place where your personality develops flawless. Furthermore, culture is an object you could use in any future field, and nobody can deprive your expertise. On the other hand, getting experience and doing something you like can help you become professional rather than having a degree. Some majority argue with an example, that C. RONALDO is one of the most famous soccer players in the world, but he does not have a degree. In my acknowledgement, I do not know the accuracy of this statement. However, in my view, training is the best way to gain successful life. Without degrees perhaps, you can make a lot of money, but you cannot accomplish your goal without literacy. First and foremost, if you are an engineer and you want to start your own business you would be more creative and understandable rather than uneducated citizens. In conclusion, getting a prestigious establishment is the best way to become a professional. In my opinion, the academic background is the best way to cultivate your professional skills, and we must facilitate youngsters to obtain higher information for their successful future.