Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own answers.

It is believed that expert people who are educated in a country should be employed in that country. There are both for and against this statement. Personally, I disagree with this opinion. in this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument. On one hand, the government allocate a huge amount of money to the education of citizens. Indeed, creating infrastructures, and numerous schools, and also instructors need enormous financial resources that the government is accountable for. For example, students who want to become doctors or engineers need a wide range of facilities. Therefore, educated people consume financial resources and use the facilities of the country that are created by authorities. In fact, If these educated people immigrate to another country, society will lose human resources. On the other hand, individuals have the right to make decisions about where to live. In other words, If the government prohibit the expert people from going overseas, it means that the government is taking their freedom, leading to chaos among individuals because this action creates dissatisfaction in society. Alternatively, the government can take measures to people stay in their own country, the most important of which is boosting the standard of living to tempt people to stay in their own country. To conclude, some people think that those who are educated in the country should be occupied in the same country in order to avoid wasting money invested in them. Personally, I believe that people should have the freedom to decide where to go.