Essay topics: In many countries, children are getting fatter and less fit day by day. Why is it so and suggest solutions.

In this contemporary era, technology affects all the group of people such as olders, teenagers and morely children. In a result, children face many problem such as obesity, eyes problem and mental stress, etc. In this essay, I would like explain what are the main reasons behind this problem, and i will suggest the solutions of this matter. Intially, many pupils played many outdoors games, such as cricket, football and hocky. However, since mobile phones arrives many children's childrens forgot this type of outdoor games because they like to play mobile games and video games so that they have many problem in such small age. For instance, my neighbour's son has been playing a lot of games in mobile so in a result they become fatter. Moreover, many children fo not prefer home food and hygenic food so that they oftenly go outside for lunch, dinner so all this street food consume more fat oil and kids easily affect by their taste and oil. In addition, every problem has a sollution aslo in this case, there are several sollution for children obesity regarding. Firstly, parents should encourage their child to play more outside games and should not provide them smart phones, many other devises also. Furthermore, many children not like home made food so parents should make some delicius food in home but without many ingridiants so they easily over come to this problem. In conclusion, surve of WHO, in many country's pupils suffered from obesity and many other problems becuase of usage of mobiles and out side food so this is global problem so also school and colleges encourage some children to start some new seminar and competion as well.