Some people work for the same organization all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both therse views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people are more conscious about their career development. They are polarized into two equal groups almost equally regarding the notion, of whether they have to do a job for only one company or they have to switch to the new one. However, in the following, I would shed light on both views with examples and then give my opinion. To commence with the first perspective, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, sticking to the first firm creates a comfort zone for folks. They, after having years of experience in the same firm, have deep insights into its policies, for example, the culture. They are promoted on their seniority, familiar with their JDs and their teams and know how to achieve targets. Therefore, they do not need to put a lot of effort to drive results. Moreover, staying with a similar organization is recognised as "the symbol of sincerity". Many humans prefer to have inner satisfaction and mental peace rather than higher monetary benefits, for instance, huge income. They believe that if they change the workplace they will have to give a number of interviews, learn new things from the beginning and adjust themselves to a new routine. Hence, this fact stops them to change the company. Shifting towards the second school of thought, switching is important for career growth. A yearly increment in the salary may not create as much difference as the new salary do. Mortals, who are fond of learning and grabbing opportunities, are fearless and proactive and are more likely to shift to discrete organizations, for illustration, programmers. Furthermore, moving to a different workplace improves the personality. Individuals are able to meet with various people, explore new places and grab the ongoing trends of society. As a result, they revitalize their inter-personal as well as intra-personal traits such as self-confidence and communication skills. In conclusion, after having discussed the arguments and the counter-arguments, I would like to infer my personal opinion that changing jobs is way better than staying with the same one because it helps people to avail more opportunities, take financial benefits and rejuvenate their personal traits.