Some people say now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

History always has been a curious topic for human beings, and they try to find out about it. A few individuals believe that the current era is perfect for livelihood in comparison to the olden days. In my opinion, today's world is the most favourable time for everyone as the growth of humankind is exponential. To commence, people's life is exceptionally comfortable because of technology and gadgets, which is continuously improving and making life easier. Now humans can spend more time on new inventions and increasing their knowledge rather than struggling with basic needs. Many facilities like aeroplanes that reduces the time for travelling from one place to another or mobile phones that connect and reduces the distance between their near dear ones. Along with this, from a health perspective now, scientists can cure or control most diseases, and this is increasing life expectancy and quality of life of the population. Nowadays, researchers are trying to colonise Mars and, on other hand, on the road, people are driving driverless cars. The second -best time for a living could be the iron age or bronze when ancestors were trying to discover new things. For instance, how to generate fire from the woods, or by rubbing the stones together or toll carving has just come across. During that time, humans were evolving and becoming part of that could be astonishing for anyone. In conclusion, every period of history contributes a part to the upcoming time, and without that, no one can progress. The current generation is relishing all the convenience due to the past.