LIFE NOW IS BETTER THAN IT WAS 100 YEARS AGO. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT? GIVE REASONS FOR YOUR ANSWERS AND INCLUDE ANY RELEVANT EXAMPLES FROM YOUR OWN KNOWLEDGE OR EXPERIENCE.

Today the world has changed drastically compared to the past 10 decades it is because of innovation of new technologies moreover it's because of speed up in technology. But has it undergone some changes if yes how and if no what is the reason? Let's discuss this in detail in the following paragraph with some practical examples. To start the first change we see in our daily life is the usage of automobiles in the past century there was very less usage of cars it was seen as a luxury product and rich people would only be afforded to buy these additionally there use to be one or two brands who use to manufacture but dating today we can see there are more than 30 brands in the world who manufacture these cars also we can see now it's no more a luxury product because everyone is able to afford it, for instance, we can see 10 to 15 cars in a single street these days but 100 years back it was hard to find a car in a street. The second change we can see present-day is the usage of the internet and the increase in the management of smartphones these days we can see everyone using a smartphone for example a century ago the smartphone hasn't existed instead public used telephones to call a person but present-day the innovation of steve job's smartphone changed pupils adoption of the cellphone on this day we cannot imagine a day without these touch screens. Furthermore, the management of the internet has increased drastically now to read a new paper also pupils use the internet. To conclude I agree with the statement and this change is certainly good because we are developing but it's leading in a bad way where we are using more natural resources. For every action there will be reactions and consequences.