The student who study from the school to university get benefit less and contribute less too, than those of student who go to travel or job and get skills and experience before going high. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern society, there is someone who believes that pupils going to study abroad or applying for a job and gaining skills and experience get benefits more and contributes more, than those that focus on studying. I totally agree with this opinion because overseas students bring many benefits to their countries and people who have great skills and experience are overrated by recruiters. The principal reason why I believe in the claim is that lots of benefits are brought by people returning home after traveling around the world. They bring more knowledge in participate fields which helps society develop. For instance, the field of technology that is improved by knowledge and applicants that are brought by those who return home from foreign nations will lead to an upgrading of personal life. In addition, expatriates can be considered as a “source of national income”. Another factor is that companies usually choose employees who are adept and experienced. That is possible because those can complete successfully assigned jobs, which helps companies save time and earn whole much money. Besides, a skillful and experienced person can subtly solve difficult problems that a fresh graduate student can’t tackle. For example, when discussing with customers about cost, inexperienced and unskillful new employee is often forced to mark down. In conclusion, I completely agree that the students concentrating on studying get benefit less and contribute less too, than those who go to travel or job and get skills and experience before going high. It is because foreign pupils have a beneficial impact on society and expert people are overrated by recruiters.