In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Well-educated professionals like medical students, engineers and computer literates are moving abroad to change their lifestyles and for the better, opportunities in the following, essay I will discuss the problems and solutions to the situation. Firstly, highly skilled professionals are moving abroad because in developed countries demand is high for their particular profession which makes a hike in pay rate. Whereas developing communities do not have many resources for their high-paid jobs, due to that as younger generation talent and ideas are moving abroad which is useful within the nation, its affects on financial stability as well, then we need to depend on other countries for big infra projects and it also impacts on education system. For example, few banks in India buy software from other developed societies. secondly, there should be minimum wages according to their education so that skilled professionals will be able to get high paid salaries, corruption free nation is also a part of the solution. government and other licenced medical universities charge huge money for their training.medical experience is not easily available in a country like India, in fact, employment opportunities are also one of the major solutions, ruling parties should be able to bring corporate companies to create the platform. so the same engineers and computer literates can be able to work if they have good opportunities here and no need to depend on other countries. To conclude, I would say that financial stability matters to everyone for a good lifestyle although skilled talented people are migrating to other countries. It affects the overall health of the economy. poor countries can develop facilities and they should systemise the category of wages.