Some people say that advertising is extremely succesful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays advertisement seems to be very common and unlike to get the attention of the world but on the other hand, people think that it is persuading them to use the services. In this, the essay I will give my view on this matter and we will see how the advertisements go on. First of all, it is an obvious thing that announces are really important for the company's, even those family shops that are individual need to be seen anyway. So the point is that it can never separate from the sellers., Actually they can use their imagination to be much more modern. Even though people hate ads, it is sometimes a need for them to purchase their needs like goods and necessary services. Secondly, the world imagines that agencies are not telling the trough and are lying to them, which is mostly true, because, for instance, there is no time that you see they are telling the negative options of their products. So it is logical that the nation doesn't trust them. At least they should find the best place for advertising. For example one of them would be "youtube" which, in my opinion, is a universal application, also many people can see millions of videos which can help them through their work and difficulties. So it would be a perfect idea for the advertisers to show themselves. In conclusion, announcements are the most important thing for companies and small or enormous markets for being much more famous and persuade people to buy things from them. I must add that it should be visible on social media like Television, computers, and all the apps on Smartphones in order to have the population's attention.