In Some Areas Of The US, A Curfew Is Imposed In Which Teenagers Cannot Be Out Of Doors At Night. Do you agree or disagree with this?

It `s widely believed that healthy meals, regular workouts, and distressful life have a crucial impact on human well-being. However, most people are not aware of the risky complications that might affect their health as a result of following unhealthy daily routines. In my country, it`s widely believed that decreasing the daily caloric intake, and daily exercise are the key factors contributing to a healthier lifestyle. Firstly, more individuals are recently taking into consideration the number of calories per meal. Additionally, the modern designed food packages play a significant role in identifying the nutritional facts of food in detail. For instance, you can simply know the carbohydrate content of certain snacks. Thus, you will be able to decide if it will suit you as intra-meal item or not. On the other hand, an immense number of the Egyptian population tend to consult a physician who preliminary advise them to read carefully the calories content labbelled behind different food packs. Therefore, Egyptians believe they will maintain their weights or even loose them if they eat less than 200- thousand calories per day. Secondly, gyms are going viral. Unfortunately, the other sector of society think that they could eat whatever they want, regardless the food type, as long as, they are doing exercise. A recent survey showed that the number of workout centers has lately increased by 50 percent during the last two years. However, exercise is crucial for our lives, we must keep our eyes on the nutrition elements of each dish. For instance, your dinner must be divided into standard portions of protein, carbs, minerals, and fats. Also, we need to drink around three litres of water on a daily basis. To conclude, It`s widely believed in my territory that the amount of energy contained in each nutrient and the daily physical routines will directly influence our bodies. Conversely, human should take care of all stressful elements that are supposed to harm our functionating system, namely, processed food, long office sitting times, and other anxiety driving factors.