Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently numerous new information technologies have been appearing. They allow people to do their work remotely. I believe there are a lot of disadvantages however the benefits completely overweight all of them. From my point of view, the most important benefit is the possibility to work from any location in the world. There is a war in Ukraine, and I can continue my cooperation with a company exceptionally thanks to information technologies. I can support the army of Ukraine from any country and believe in victory. What's more, everybody spends hours each day getting to work. If we count them, it could be more than 300 hours per year. We can utilize this time more effectively: for our family, and for our hobbies. It has been already proved that urban bustle and traffic jams particularly decrease our life quality and worsen our health. As a result, we can save years of our lives by not attending the workplace. Moreover, we can do a lot of home stuff at working ours. There are meetings and communications in that we have to participate and mostly listen to other participants. Although they make me extremely tired, I am able to cook some food or clean my flat if I am online. That was not possible even to imagine without technology. To sum up I would say that everything is being changed in our environment so computers, the internet and applications have made us free from the obligation to have computer faces at work. I believe human is being developed and a new environment will definitely support us in each field and each place.