Some people believe that you should strictly control your children’s behaviour, while some others believe children should be free to choose their behaviour. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

these days raising a kid became more difficult day after day, it is actually a huge responsibility and the parents should take it seriously. family think that it must control children's acts, while others believe that children should be free in their actions. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, people think it should take serious about kid action, in my,opinion I agree with this at some point, in schools, for,example teachers must control the action of children,especially in age 5-10 because it is the most important age in the life of a person, the kid in this life will affect in anything he sees and he will try to do the same thing. In addition, if parents focus to raise a kid in the first 10 years I believe it will be a significant benefit for him and the people close to him. On the other hand, others think the child must be free in his action and do whatever he wants, and I also agree with this point in some age, to illustrate my word, in the first 3 years parents must leave the child to do what he wants and just keep protect him also play with him, after that when he came to age 4-6 I believe parents just let him know if the kid did something wrong without punishing him, after that the punishment came when he 7 or more because his actions will affect to the people around him. In conclusion, I believe that raising a boy is a huge responsibility and it should take attention inside communities, I also agree with both points, in fact, This is related to the age of the child to control his action.