Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a contentious argument about the education of offsprings, some people have the notion that nurturing children should start from the age of 7 years while other oppose this perspective and thinks it is better to start educating children as soon as possible. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives with the relevant examples followed by my opinion. To begin with, there are many convincing reasons for a community to believe that standard learning should start from the age of 7. One of such reasons is children below the age of 7 years do not have the ability to understand as well as cultivate simple things. For instance, a 5-year-old kid will not have the skill to socialize with the other folks as a result of which even though we are sending a child to an institute to acquire knowledge, he/she will not be able to cope with the surroundings. In addition, in this hectic lifestyle parents will have to take additional responsibility to make sure that their offspring are not getting involved with the wrong people. In contrast to this, educating kids as soon as possible has many obvious upsides. In this fast-paced world, in order to stay one step ahead of others, it has become very essential to have a lead which can be obtained by learning a bit earlier than others. For example, it is scientifically proven that learning a new language other than a mother tongue is very easy at an early age as everything seems very new during that period and hence can adapt not only easily but also quickly. To sum up, I presume each view has its own merits and demerits however we should try to inculcate soft skills from childhood to have a successful life.