Space travel has been possible for some time and some people claim that space tourism could be developed in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Exploring space has been invested in centuries and some people believe that space tourism would be evolved in the future. Although there are inherent problems associated with travelling beyond the Earth, it is a fundamentally positive development. On the one hand, the development of technology and competition between nations affects the Earth. In current years, almost all countries in the world have set up constant satellites and processed space travel to explore other planets, leading to plenty of space refuses. Some satellites which not being controlled could create collisions. It makes developing space tourism more difficult to ensure the safe for tourists in the future. In addition, growing space travel would need a lot of money that could used to invest in other fields. It might create for significant growth distance between developed countries and developing countries. Despite the negatives mentioned above, I believe that progressing space tourism is a welcome development for various reasons. Firstly, science is spreading, and exploring space is more possible. Problems involving space refuse could be resolved appropriately. Secondly, space tourism might help people see things that they have not seen before and could attract wealthy people who would like to experience new things. Therefore, it supports countries’ development. Furthermore, space travel is fundamental to get further targets that will be found on new planets that could maintain people's survival to solve overpopulation on Earth. In conclusion, I believe growing space tourism to be a positive development overall because it could handle population pressures and contribute to economic development.