In some countries, it is believed that teenagers should be encouraged to do part-time jobs. Some people say it is a good practice. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In some nations, it is supposed that the young generations should gain more support in order to get more part-time work opportunities. Some concur with this brilliant remark while others do not. This essay is going to present both sides of the matter, as well as personal opinions. Initially, most people think that having youngsters work at a young age is an amazing practice. In western countries, most teenagers get part-time jobs, and their reasons are quite various. Some have to help with financial issues while others want to obtain more pocket money or actual experiences. Besides, youngsters could discover their true talents, and passions while experiencing their positions, which can be a key factor in selecting future majors and careers. In addition, having genuine knowledge about a specific field will help teenagers galore when applying for a job in the future. To have gone through real situations are undoubtedly a stronger point in comparison with other candidates. On the other hand, there is a small part of the multitude still does not truly support this teenage working situation. They say that to work at such a young age can decrease their children's performance at school. Moreover, jobs bring tension and stress, which can affect the young generation's mental and physical health severely. Apart from that, most teenagers lack experience, so they can be deceived into signing illegal contracts. In addition, due to overworking, some youngsters face losing close relationships because of lacking interaction with them. In conclusion, encouraging teenagers to have part-time jobs contains both upsides and downsides. Each of the views has its own point, and the mentioned remark is still a multiple opinion matter. In my own view, depending on each person and their family situation, teenagers can decide whether they should work part-time or should not.