Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

Obesity - is one of the most common problems which is considered by people at any stage of life, especially in childhood. In terms of health and care costs, the population who have suffered from abnormal weight since childhood, experience issues in their adulthood. In this essay, I will explore the key factors of this problem with potential solutions. To begin with, nowadays, children spend most of their time in activities, which do not require any physical effort. Regular activities such as playing video games, watching TV Shows and spending considerable time on social media are causes storing the energy, which humans gain through a daily food intake. For example, on average, individuals need to take 1500 kcal daily in order to maintain the body's temperature, blood circulation and brain activity. However, we do usually exceed this energy limit and need to do at least basic physical activities, in order to avoid obesity. As a result, the younger category of people, who have a sitting lifestyle steadily becoming more lazy and obese. On the other hand, with the growing of variety options for fast food around the world, consumers increasing in a linear proportion in which kids are taking a sufficient part of it. Based on health care researchers, intakes, such as burgers, hot dogs and sugar-based beverages consist of special additives, which as a result lead to addiction. Another influential aspect of their high demand in a global market is advertisements, which attract communities by their colour, motto and proper design. Nevertheless, this can be controlled and overcome by elders and more educative social workers in order to reveal these marketing "tricks" and explain the side effects of this diet to the kids. In conclusion, the lack of physical activities and a healthy diet might lead growing ones to irreversible consequences, not only in a fixed period of life but also in adulthood. Luckily, the world's significant population has learnt about these situations based on scientific proof and can take proper acts in order to enlighten their families and people around them.