Some people think young people should be required to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, students have started working part-time jobs alongside their studies. Even teenagers are actively taking a part in jobs. I strongly agree with teenagers looking up for jobs while studying. Taking up a job can help them develop as a person. Firstly, working and studying together can help them cope with finance management. Earning their own money can teach them how to use it in a right way. For instance, when a person starts earning money he/she better understands the value of it. On top of that, it provides them with freedom to do whatever they want to do with their earned money. Secondly, having a job can add a plus point to their university admission process as some universities pick up more talented individuals who can juggle between different tasks. People who can switch from one thing to another are considered more efficient than others. For example, students who work and study simultaneously become good at time management as they have more responsibilities. Therefore, they perform any other task with more efficiency as compared to other individuals. As it is stated, working part-time can prove beneficial for teenagers. I have a strong belief that students should take up jobs during their studying years. In future, there will be more enthusiasm about working as well as studying at the same time.