International travelling is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening doors to increase the number of tourist. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

In this cutting edge era, the individuals can travel to any part of the globe easily as more countries are now welcoming the global citizens to visit their cities either for a vocation or for business trips and it is also due to the reasonable price that cost for a trip. However, there are both benefits and drawbacks while travelling internationally and I shall discuss them in depth. Firstly, there are ample advantages for a country where there are a number of tourists increasing every year, especially, after the effect of COVID-19 and a large amount of folks got vaccination people start to travel for both recreation and business. To add to it, while there are visitors from a foreign countries to a city of another country, tourism industry and other related sectors are becoming stronger and stabler since this create a number of jobs for people who are jobless in the past two years. The hotels and dining rooms are getting more lively because of those international travellers and so do the transportation system are activated again. Moreover, this also helps to recover the business of one country as the investors can travel to invest more in other countries that lead to the development of ones' economics. In contrast, because those international visitors, there are also a number of negative effects after their visit. To exemplify, a historical site of Myanmar, Bagan are now cover with a lot of waste and the local people have to deal with the air pollution issue as the responsible bodies cannot manage well the waste system and also the visiter litter either intentionally or unintentially. This has also led to the damage of environment due to the oversumption presumption and burning the fossil fuel as a result of transportation. To sum up, it is true that the transportation and accommodation becomes cheaper and more accessible for international visitors to travel to another countries. Thus, this has brought not only positive but also negative impacts to a society. However, I believe that we can still promote the tourism where the individual bodies also set up effective policies that can prevent the disadvantages that is happening.