At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do teh advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages =

At the present time, the popultaion is some countries includes a realtively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of this Situation. Firstly it is to say that young people are more benefical for the society, as there are an active part of it. They are the inventors, company owners and best seller autors author of tmorrow and are therefore to be cherished. Young people are creative and adventures and are questioning the norms and roles of there pre generations. Through rebellion or not,there are here for change and change is what they do. There Therfore is a large number of young adults to be seen as something great. The disadvantage is, that it brings inbalance. This will lead sooner or later to an overpopulation, as it is the case with India and China and this overpopulation has not only an Impact on Gloabal warming but also make it difficult to enhance the health and living condition in these areas. Tu sum up, there both positives and negatives to a population of a realtively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. I believe, that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages and an this development is therefore to be as something negative.