Some people argue that the fittest and strongest individuals and teams can achieve the greatest success in sports. But other think success is much mental attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some proponents say that physical strength plays an important role either for each athlete or team to win tournaments. Other opponents argue that without a well-established mental attitude, they cannot reach triumph. This essay will discuss both sides with compelling reasons and I think both of them are essential for big successes in sports. Undoubtedly, the strongest sportspersons and groups can easily achieve athletic victories. Their physical body condition may be inherited and be trained strongly enough to beat their competitors. Rafa Nadal, for example, has a perfect body-mass index, which is reported by lower than ten, and he keeps fit with brilliant eye-hand coordination. Thus, he can play numerously unbelievable matches and win most Grand Slam titles at the moment. Hence the fittest sportspersons can gain bug successes. On the other hand, mature mindsets in sports are crucial not only for athletes but also for teams to win games as well. For instance, each match in the Grand Slam is high tension and has unpredictable accidents, such as bad weather. If a player cannot stay calm and try to overcome it immediately, the athlete could not be the winner in the end. Additionally, some sports teams are required high cooperation rather than individual performance. The better relationship within a team, the greater performance they have. Thus, good mental faith plays another role in gaining victory in the athletic field. In conclusion, I believe that both sides are essential to allow individuals and teams the greatest triumph in sports.