most people accept that we now live in a globalised world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial. To what extent is globalisation a positive or negative development?

Certainly, it is believed by most citizens that the world is totally revolutionised but some people disagree with the statement. Therefore, I believe that it is a positive change and globalisation is more important but there are a few reservations too about its downsides. There is no denying the fact that massive transformation can be seen in each and every part of the world. To begin with, it is crucial for the development of society for getting a number of opportunities and facilitates on the daily basis. Because nowadays, most of the works are fully dependent on the technology which recently involved in the works as compared to the past scenario and people find this use proved as a boon for them because it makes their work easier and saves their too much valuable time which is more demandable factor nowadays for everyone On the other hand, some people find this development is not beneficial to them because it creates some health disorders for themselves like obesity, issues with vision and laziness. To explain, increasing the usage of technical pieces of equipment in people's lives so it harms their bodies by doing 9 to 5 jobs by seating at one place in front of computers and on comfortable chairs in the air conditioning rooms. Although, in previous times people preferred to do their tasks by using their hands but now all the work is replaced by the high voltage of machines which can also cause unemployment in the modern era. To conclude, it is rightly said that nowadays most the individuals prefer modern scenario as the best scenario but some disagree with this statement. In my opinion, it is a good development which can facilitate dwellers in many ways.