It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks can bring the number of good occasion for us in our personal life or work. In my point of view if people taking risks in different parts of their lives, they Can See an improvement in both of these sites, and this is the reason that makes these action important. On the one hand, I think taking risks is crucial because it help people to giving another chance to themselves to finding new friends. They can find good friends which their personalities are close to them if they risks and leave some of their toxic friends. For instance when someone has depression and his friends cannot understand him If he taking risks and leave that toxic friends He is giving himself a chance to find some new people which are accept his issues, although maybe he cannot find any friends and have to facing with his depression alone. On the other hand, when people take risks in their professional lives they are starting the win win game and it is so valuable. Every risk have two side success and failure and in professional life both of these experiences are beneficial. For example, when someone losing part of his money because of taking risks if he reviewing the path that he chose for his plan, he can find his mistakes and try to donot repeat them, Moreover this happened a very him about the same ways that can make several problems for him in future. The other side of risking Change the form of the verb risk show examples is success, which is help people to develop their companies or start their own job. Equally when they find a good way for success they can use that way for earning more money or try to teaching that path or method to others. In conclusion, taking risks is crucial in different sides of human life. In my opinion it can help people to rebuild or find new relationship in their personal lives. However, it can be helpful for them to finding new ways for being more successful in their jobs.