In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The importance of books as a chief way of providing knowledge and enjoyment is lost because of the availability of huge content online. I agree with this and I will be underlying the reasons through this essay. On the one hand, there are many advantages that are leading to this choice. For example, a major and foremost benefit of electronic devices is their ease to access; you can name any book and they are most likely to be available. In addition, fiction to comics catering a wide choice of people depending on their requirements to entertain themselves. Furthermore, apps like e-news are much more informative and up-to-the-minute updates which resulted in stimulating individuals towards it; especially in the hustle and bustle of today's world that has made everyone exhausted and tightly packed with their schedules, they are more driven to runtime-consuming methods. On the other hand, digital books and newspapers are less expensive and also environmentally friendly. For instance, if people start to show more tendencies to online reading, it will bring about the reduction of paperback versions which then reduction of cutting trees. Therefore, less damage will be caused to nature, less money, less time and work. So to put everything in a nutshell, due to the introduction of more innovative ways of reading, books that used to have an emotional connection and value to humans are losing their domination slowly.