Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Others believe that students should spend their whole day on academic studies. Discuss both the views and state your opinion?

Some say that exercises and training have to be an essential element of each school day, whereas, on the other side, others believe that the whole day must be spent on studying any subject. I believe that practice is a crucial part of everyone's life that should be considered a priority. There are many reasons why people opine that practice and sports are useless, and students do not need such activities in their life generally. The prominent reason is that exercise is a waste of time while pupils have to concentrate on their academic studies that would really affect positively their marks at present. In addition, they see that there are several things that can be done instead of physical training that might be even better. For example, eating healthy food and continuing to study along with following a good diet. In other words, keeping fit by having a healthy habit of eating is more practical than only practising exercises. On the other hand, some people think that practice has a variety of positive impacts on students, especially those who are overweight. For instance, loss of weight could lead to a more interesting life and easier movement. Furthermore, being fit and having a healthy lifestyle enhance the process of the body, and therefore easily understanding of teacher's lessons in school. Moreover, many studies and research have been published for ages that illustrated that sports and physical movements contribute to decreasing the percentages of cholesterol in the blood which could lead to faster processing in the brain. In a nutshell, after weighing up both sides of the argument, I have come to the conclusion that the benefits of physical practice outweigh the drawbacks. Besides, even though practising sports might take some time, it is worthwhile. As far as I am concerned, I do many movements every day to ensure that I have a good body and shape.