In some cultures, the parents arrange marriages for their children but in others, children choose their marriage partner. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each system?

Marriage is the most jubilant event in many societies,particularly among youth.Some families would prefer persons must choose their own partners,while, others opine this responsibility is on the shoulders of the elders that they to do the selecting a spouse,so, I am going to discuss both systems to clarify pros and cons. First of all, the most advantages that youngers have authority to do choosing their own partners is learning each decision has own consequenses and this strenght is the fundamental part of maturity, furthermore, every one more know ownself and the basic part of wellness in mrriage is having appropriate understanding of each other, moreover,since, young people must spend their times to know about how can be make the right decision because the lack of this knowledge may be distracted their own life in upcoming problems. However, it is inevitable elders have more experience to knowing others such as in marital matters, in addition,parents are well known their own children,so, many communities allow the parents choose coupe for sons and daughters, as a result of this, freshers would be used from fathers and mothers to conducting their lives,so, they will not take the maturity on their life,anyway, arranging marriage by parents has many damages on the personality of each person. To summarize, each person must pick the responsibility to manage their life and using an experience of elders that they will make a better decision.