People say that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

There is no doubt that work play a key role in the way people lead their lives. While some people say that success is the 10 percent of skill and 90 percent hard study. I completely agree with this statement. To begin with, although everyone has a talent of something, they think it is easy to succeed of their field without work. This is absolutely wrong, society need to work for their field which is they have a talent.To illustrate, Cristiano Ronaldo is the best player in the world is it because he is working very hard since started to football. Furthermore, if you want to work hard to your field that you have a talent you need to work smartly, study your shortages that will help you to become succesfull. To continue with, a certain degree of people not working hard because of they do not waste their time. Despite, they think they will be succesfull anyway, they did not. For example, Emre Mor is used to be best player in Turkey but it was temporarily. he did not work and he became a bad player. Moreover,if people accept that statement and study very hard for their talented area they will reach success and when they do that your labour are not getting waste. All in all, what can be concluded from afore mentioned remarks is that although some individuals advocate, I strongly believe hard working is play a significant role become a successfull in their area.