In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they wok be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In the upcoming years, majority of people will prefer reading free materials from the internet rather than spending money on printed newspapers and books. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement. Firstly, this essay will outline the reasons of my point of view. Reading online can be anytime and anywhere without spending time on going to the bookstore. For example: traveling and searching for a specific book from the bookstores can be time consuming especially when you need to access to the public transport. Moreover, not all the bookstores offer an array of books. In the electronic reading era, you can simply type the name of a book on the searching bar, it will then release an ample of relevant topic on the screen for the reader to opt for, no matter what is your reading time and location. Furthermore, lessen the usage or demand of printing magazines and newspapers are able to eliminate the contemporary issue of deforestation. For instance: cutting trees to make paper will bring deleterious impacts to the climate change which may lead to global warming and extinction of animal species due to the shrunken forest area all over the world. Besides, even though paper can be recycled and reused, people sometimes may not pay attention on disposing it to the right recycle bin. To sum up, digital reading materials can be both convenient and cost saving. The most important is to keep our forest and environment healthy, without compromising the resources of the next generation.